Ranigani, W.B.

NOTICE:-

All members here are requested to meet All members at 1.30 pm logether with the at the 18AC room at 1.30 pm logether with the Server of Seminar Committee Research & Development and Seminar Committee le discus essential matters relating to Criterion III on 30 th August '24. All members of the Criterion -III committee are requested to Thanking you

Banerjee

Or. Charbani Banerjee

Co-ordinator, IQAC 30/8/24

Triveni Devi Bhalotia College

Panissoni W. B. attend.

Milan Muhharjer Teacher in Charge Range Charge Charge Attenderender Bhalotia College Ranigani

1. Charbani Banenjee 30/08/24 2. Milan lubbrige 30/08/24

3. Apristons Nay10 30/08/24

4. Ishita Paul. 30/8/24

5. Swemistha Folder 30/8/24

6. Shreyari ample 2 of 8/24

7. Sassalarar Orafh 30-8-24

8. Sumanta Mallick 30/08/2024 3018/24

9. Debjil DAS

10. Françasa Kr. Dos 30/08/29

H. Anindita Mulcheryse 30/08/24

12 Somewiterer Santigar 19. Sirin Lohar 30.08.24

14. Piyali Ditsa. 30/08/24

15. Deepashree Mondal 30.08.24.

Minutes /Resolutions: -

The TGAC met puits the Geminar Committee.

and Research & Development committee and discussed

the mortenials to be arguined and how they should

be rollated. The following plan was constructed to

collect all the materials in a constructed manner.

Co-ordinator, IQAC Co-ordinator, IQAC Triveni Devi Bhalotia College Raniganj, W.B.

Criterion III

Workload Distribution

Allotments for Department-wise Data Collection

Date: 30.08.2024

Г		Name of the Membe	ers and Allotted Departments	_
L	Dr. Arun Mukherjee Dr. Piyali Mitra	Dr. Sumanta Mallick Dr. Sisir Lohar	Dr. Rimon Saha Mr. Damrupani Bhattacharyya	Mr. Asish Ch. Gorai Dr. Jairam Kr. Paswan
	Bio-chemistry	Chemistry	Bengali	Computer Science
+	Botany	Commerce	Economics	EVS
H		Electronics	Education	Hindi
-	English	Geology	History	Mass Communication
-	Geography	Mathematics	Philosophy	NCC
L	Nutrition		Political Science	NSS
	Psychology	Physics	Sanskrit	Physical Education
	Zoology	Physiology	Sanskitt	
		Statistics		Urdu
	Piyali Mitra Sudipta Saha	Dr. Sanchari Pal Dr. Utsa Das	Dr. Sutanuka Shaw Dr. Sarmistha Joddar	Sujit Malik Dr. Sarbendu Bikash Dhar
Dr.	A H M Abdul Wasey Soumen Saha	Dr. Otsa Das Dr. Sumanta Mallick Dr. Sisir Lohar	Dr. Rajashree Bose Dr. Dipankar Oraw	Dr. Shreyasi Gupta Dr. Sasadhar Majhi

Arrangements of the Data as per templates

- Dr. Ankur Das
- Dr. Deepashree Mondal
- · Allotment-wise committee members

search Committee

Co-ordinator, IQAC
Triveni Devi Bhalotia College
Raniganj, W.B.

30/8/24